Welcome to our

Heart Centering Meditation

Delighted to see you here!​

All our Heart Centering Meditation sessions will use Zoom and you will receive an email with a new link and password for these sessions each wee, so keep an eye on your emails. ​

Upcoming Sessions

Sundays 14:00 Mexico City time, 15:00 New York time

Mondays 9:00 Amsterdam time, 15:00 Perth time

You can calculate here the equivalent time for you wherever you are: TimeAndDate.com

Share the love​

If you appreciate this and would like to help your friends, invite ​them to join us. We all need more peace and inner centering.

Looking forward to seeing you in the next session.

With love and light,